本文へスキップ

Thaiyo Engineering LTD. was specialized in the sales and maintenance of the industrial company.

English Thai

ContactCONTACT US

Our company corresponds to the consultant about an air compressor sale, repair and maintenance. Moreover, the consultation about an overhead crane is also corresponded.
Please do not hesitate to ask.

Air compressor and peripheral equipment

Sales/Trade-in
Tanaka
Mobile:081-617-9484
E-Mail: tanaka@thaiyo.co.th
Wutthichai
Mobile:089-169-0396
E-Mail: wuttichai@thaiyo.co.th
Repair/Any Consultations
Kawano
Mobile:081-617-9485
E-Mail: kawano@thaiyo.co.th
Jirawat
Mobile:081-692-6035
E-Mail: jirawat@thaiyo.co.th
Energy Saving
Yamamoto
Mobile:081-917-7069
E-Mail: yamamoto@thaiyo.co.th
Tuemdaj
Mobile:089-772-6499
E-Mail: tuemdaj@thaiyo.co.th
Parts Sale
Kawano
Mobile:081-617-9485
E-Mail: kawano@thaiyo.co.th
Jirawat
Mobile:081-692-6035
E-Mail: jirawat@thaiyo.co.th
Maintenance Contract
Shimazaki
Mobile:087-937-5003
E-Mail: shimazaki@thaiyo.co.th
Surin
Mobile:081-618-1334
E-Mail: surin@thaiyo.co.th

Overhead Crane

Sale, Repair, Maintenance and Any Consultations
Tanaka
Mobile:081-617-9484
E-Mail: tanaka@thaiyo.co.th
Parinya
Mobile:089-665-4121
E-Mail: parinya@thaiyo.co.th

Filtration Filter

Sale/Any Consultations
Hiroshi Chikuma
Mobile:081-751-6607
E-Mail: h.chikuma@thaiyo.co.th
Nirut
Mobile:085-507-2877
E-Mail: nirut@thaiyo.co.th

Sock Dust Filter

Sale/Any Consultations
Hiroshi Chikuma
Mobile:081-751-6607
E-Mail: h.chikuma@thaiyo.co.th
Nirut
Mobile:085-507-2877
E-Mail: nirut@thaiyo.co.th

Energy Saving (eClean)

Sale/Any Consultations
Hiroshi Chikuma
Mobile:081-751-6607
E-Mail: h.chikuma@thaiyo.co.th
Nirut
Mobile:085-507-2877
E-Mail: nirut@thaiyo.co.th

バナースペース

Thaiyo Engineering LTD.

13/10 MOO 6, SOI WORLD CLUB, KLONGLUANG-NONGSUA RD., T.KLONGSAM, A.KLONGLUANG, PATHUMTHANI 12120, THAILAND

TEL (662) 524-0661〜4
FAX (662) 524-0775